After a Student account has been created, you may change its details at any time.
- Select the Student that you want to edit.
- Once you have modified the student's information click Save.
- In addition to editing the Student's details, you may also Reset the student's Password and also Archive their account from the Details tab.
- Resetting the student's password will allow you to set a new password for the student.
- When Archiving a student, they will not longer show up on reports. This comes in handy when you still need the student records, but do not want them to show up on reports.